The Pursuit Of Happiness…. :D ;)



Happiness often seeks from the door you didn’t know you left open – my  mother often repeated this to me whenever I complained to her about my trivial life issues and procrastination and escapism my only life solutions.

She would often tell me to calm myself and think it through What bothered me so
much ?

Trace it back all down . Pin point it to myself .  Honestly confront it and strongly implement it . But isn’t it easier said than done ?

Isn’t advice merely for the one to whom it is given ?

Isn’t ignorance all in  all but a blissful experience ?

Isn’t blissful making you happy ?

Isn’t all knowing a source of misery ?

What will be your pursuit ?

A research study in a Psychology Magazine concluded that “Happy people are less likely to develop mental health problems and generally lead more satisfying lives, something we can all appreciate.

Important Definitions

Happiness, gladness or joy is a mental or emotional state of well-being defined by positive or pleasant emotions ranging from contentment to intense joy.

Content is a state of peaceful happiness.

So how happy are you feeling today?

Are we seeking a state of content or merely just happiness into our lives and the people we love ?

SPREAD SMILES ALL AROUND YOU…!!!! 

Leave a Reply

